Thank You Note

I just wanted to say-
Thank you for sharing your words with me
and
thank you for taking the time to read mine
For sharing this place in my messy mind
For looking at my silly art
For being amazing and kind
Thank you for being my best friend
I am touched by your unconditional love
I am so glad that you write
and so glad that I can read
Thank you Mrs. Hall,
Dr. Seuss , One Fish Two Fish
Shel Silverstein and The Giving Tree
I just wanted to say-
Thank you…I love you
xxxxx
R

4 thoughts on “Thank You Note

Leave a Reply

