Passed Down from My Mama

5 thoughts on “Passed Down from My Mama

      • Felicia did not start calling me the mama until we got our first teenie tiny weenie pup JoJo. she called me mommy or mom up til that but she gave all the dogs voices haaha we are crazy weenie dog lovers, and would have ‘the dogs’ ask me questions when she wanted something..she is no fool she knew the cuter she asked the more likely I would say yes to her. she would refer to me to the dogs as “the mama” and sign cards from them like that and it just stuck for the last 15 years ..now her husband and her friends call me the mama too hahaa i love it! You are just so sweet I love visiting you here! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

