3 Day Quote Challenge (Day 2)

There haven’t been more precious or beautiful words ever spoken to me. Reading these simple words has never failed to take my breath away and reduce me to a mushy pile of emotions. These simple words gifted to me unconditionally have saved me from my own self destruction too many times to count. I hold them at the top of my most treasured possessions. I carry them with me wherever I go. They are a constant reminder that despite everything I find flawed about myself I am loved for exactly who I am. ❤

4 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge (Day 2)

Leave a Reply

